Correction on the meeting location for Wednesday, June 15‏

Dear Parents,

I am responding to those who indicated an interest to attend a special meeting to discuss concerns regarding the cross country program.  I realize there may be others beyond those who responded and may be interested in attending, so I appreciate your help in getting the word out to others.
We are meeting at the Willson building at noon on Wednesday, June 15.
We were scheduled to meet in the upstairs library, but I realized this morning that there is a conflict with a meeting that has already been advertised for that space.  So our meeting location will be on the first floor in the school board meeting room.
Also, I have received requests from several parents about allowing their student athletes to attend. I would welcome the opportunity for students to attend if they are available.  I did not want anyone to assume that they could not be there – it is an open meeting for anyone to attend.  My purpose of mentioning the team captains in my original invite was to make sure we had representation from the leadership of the team.
Thanks again in advance for your attendance and I look forward to the discussion on Wednesday.
Rob Watson
Superintendent

Robert J. Watson, Ed.D.
Superintendent
Bozeman School District #7
404 West Main
Bozeman, MT  59715
406-522-6001 (main office)
406-522-6065 (fax)
Posted on June 13, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

